Spring is here!

55 sprinhg

Happy Spring everyone! With spring now here it means you have to say bye to all your winter coats! I’ve decided to show you all the way I like to welcome spring in. During spring I always love wearing bright colors. I have paired up a white blouse with a coral blazer and to top it off I’ve worn my coral wedges to make it pop even more. I have accessorized it with coral jewelry as well. I wore my brown leather purse to match the bottom of my wedge. During spring always remember to wear bright and warm colors! Below I have exactly wear you can find this wonderful spring outfit! 

Outfit Details:

  • Hijab: Voile Chic you can find it here.
  • Blazer: Last year (The Limited); might have some in store on sale.
  • White top: TJmaxx
  • Jeans: American Eagle
  • Shoes: Macy’s you can find it here though.
  • Purse: Dillard’s brand here.

One thought on “Spring is here!

Leave a comment